تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
Reader

Reader

Submitted by
editor
on 30 March 2022

تم تحديد موعد الدورة السادسة والعشرين لثمانية أفلام: 4 أفلام روائية و 4 أفلام قصيرة عُرضت خلال "أمسية الفيلم القصير".

كجزء من مشروع Readr الأوروبي الأردني ، وبالتعاون مع EUNIC العالمية ، تم تنظيم حدثين على Zoom في 11 أكتوبر (7:30 مساءً - 8:30 مساءً) و 25 أكتوبر. تألف الأول من فابريس حصه ، مؤسس مؤسسة الروح الحرة وخلدون حجازين مدير المتحف الوطني الأردني للفنون الجميلة.

كان الهدف هو السماح لفابريس حصة بمشاركة قصة مؤسسة Free Spirit وزيادة الوعي بين الأردنيين حول القضايا البيئية والمناخية من خلال الفن. استمر خطابه 40 دقيقة. من جهته ، كانت مهمة خلدون التفاعل مع الجمهور الأردني من أجل خلق تبادلات على شكل مناظرات.

واستغرقت المقابلة الثانية ساعة ونصف. كان الغرض منه تقديم التغذية الراجعة على الوثائق المقدمة للجمهور خلال المناقشة الأولى. استقبلنا شخصًا أردنيًا لمناقشة الصلة بين الفن والطبيعة مع الحاضرة فابريس حصة مرة أخرى.

Skip to main content
m

Reader

Submitted by
admin
on 29 March 2022

For the 26th edition, 8 films have been scheduled: 4 feature films and 4 short films screened during the "Short Film Evening".

As part of the Euro-Jordanian Readr project, in collaboration with EUNIC global, two events were organized on Zoom on October 11 (7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.) and October 25. The first was composed of Fabrice Hossa, founder of the Free Spirit Foundation and Khaldoun Hijazin, director of the Jordan National Gallery of Fine Arts (JNGFA).

The goal was to allow Fabrice Hossa to share the story of Free Spirit Foundation and raise awareness among Jordanians about environmental and climate issues through art. His speech lasted 40 minutes. For his part, Khaldoun's mission was to interact with the Jordanian public in order to create exchanges in the form of debates.

The second interview lasted an hour and a half. Its purpose was to provide feedback on the documents provided to the public during the first debate. We welcomed a Jordanian person to discuss the link between art and nature with Fabrice Hossa, present again.